January 30, 2018

Official Nominations for the 77th Australian Speedcar Championship at Murray Bridge Speedway, Friday 9th & Saturday 10th February:

1NZ Michael Pickens NZ
4S Norm Moore SA
4V Luke Ferguson VIC
4W Alex Bright...

March 13, 2016

Sydney's Nathan Smee claimed his second NSW Speedcar Championship and round three of the national Five Crown Speedcar Series at Valvoline Raceway last night; taking the win from young guns Michael Stewart of the ACT a...

March 12, 2016

Queenslander Michael Harders and the Speedsport Racing Auto Upgrade Q14 team currently lead the inaugural national Five Crown Speedcar Series, after two rounds in Queensland and Victoria, and 

three rounds remaining fr...

Please reload

Featured Posts

SA Speedcar Title Noms Open!

December 17, 2019

Please reload

Please reload