January 7, 2018

Check out the footage of the Speedcar Super Series round 3 at Mt Gambier's Borderline Speedway on January 6th which saw Victorian Travis Mills take the win from New South Welshmen Troy Jenkins and Reagan Angel. Footag...

December 27, 2017

With an $8,000 nightly prize pool, the Diamond Air SSS returns to Mt Gambier's Borderline Speedway for round 3 of the 2018-2018 Championship!

6 January 2018

Race night format = each Driver will take to the track for:


February 12, 2017

In order; Michael Pickens (NZ), Travis Mills, Mark Brown, Lee Redmond and Tyler Thomas (USA) have their names in the record book as winners of the Tim Crouch Memorial; a prestigious event held in the name of one of ou...

February 6, 2017

The Tim Crouch Memorial takes centre stage on the 18th February 2017 at Murray Bridge Speedway with drivers from across the country battling it out for winners podium! 

Adam Clarke, Michael Stewart, Nath...

February 4, 2017

As the men of the Mighty Midgets battle it out tonight at the final round of the fast and furious Australian Speedcar Championship, Series Director Ken Jenkins is pleased to announce TFH Hire Services as a sponsor of...

SSS Director Ken Jenkins is pleased to announce the official schedule for the 2016/2017 Speedcar Super Series covering 5 tracks throughout Queensland, New South Wales and South...

Please reload

Featured Posts

SA Speedcar Title Noms Open!

December 17, 2019

Please reload

Please reload