• Alison Dwyer

74th Australian Speedcar Championship Noms Closing!

Reminder to all the race teams who wish to compete in the 2015 Lucas Oil Australian Speedcar Championship at Premier Speedway, Warrnambool on Friday 27th & Saturday 28th February.

To avoid the late nomination fee you need to register your nomination before Adelaide 11:30pm tonight (Sunday 15th).

Please visit www.vsda.com.au to nominate.

Recent Posts