• SA Speedcars

66th SA Speedcar Championship Noms Open with minimum $9k Pool & $2,500 to Win!

The South Australian Speedcar Association welcomes all competitors, teams, friends and families to Westline Speedway Whyalla on December 12th 2015 for the 66th running of the South Australian Speedcar Championship; and round one of the inauguaral Speedcars Australia Five Crown Series!

Thanks to Westline Speedway, Speedcars Australia and Speedway Australia; the minimum prize pool for this season's South Australian Speedcar Championship based on 16 cars is $9,000; based on 20 cars is $10,000; and even more for every car over 20! First prize is a huge $2,500!

In fact, based only on 16 cars, the top 6 payout already includes the following breakdown, and this will only increase with more nominations: 1st - $2,500, 2nd - $1,250, 3rd - $850, 4th - $700, 5th - $600, and 6th - $500.

This event also kicks off the inaugural Speedcar Five Crown Series, encompassing all five state Speedcar Championships scheduled this season. Points earned over the five rounds give competitors the chance at a share of a bonus series pool of ten thousand dollars!

Nominations for the 66th SA Speedcar Championship will only be taken online via the SASpeedcars.com website, which will automatically be sent to SA Speedcars upon submission. NO NOM FEES APPLY!

Nominations are required by Tuesday 8th December at 12pm (SA) to allow the track to program events for the night.

SA Speedcars are proudly supported by: