• SA Speedcars

QUICK RESULTS: Harders Wins QLD Title & Five Crown Rd1

Congratulations to QLD's Michael Harders who won last night's 72nd QLD Speedcar Championship & Rd1 of the Five Crown Series at IBRP Carina Speedway in Bundaberg! Scott Wilson took 2nd and NSW's Paul Murphy claimed 3rd in one of our local cars - Mark Harrington's SA6 with Hardwyer Motorsport!

Here are the top ten placings: 1. Q14 Michael Harders 2. Q42 Scott Wilson 3. SA6 Paul Murphy 4. Q7 Matt Smith 5. Q17 Gavin Wesble 6. Q4 Anthony Chaffey 7. Q58 Rusty Whittaker 8. Q10 Ken Stanaway 9. Q48 Brad Young 10. Q67 Grant Draney

For the full event results click here - http://www.race-monitor.com/Results/Race/38004