• SA Speedcars


Welcome to our recent Bert Fenton Cup & Blackjack round 3 winner, Todd Wigzell of the Wigzell Racing Team; to the line-up of the 66th SA Speedcar Championship and round four of the inaugural Five Crown Speedcar Series at Westline Speedway Whyalla on Saturday March 19th! Wigzell will be battling it out in the DK Fabrication SA88 machine!

Thanks to Westline Speedway, Speedcars Australia INC. and Speedway Australia; the minimum prize pool for this season's SA Speedcar Championship based on 16 cars is a huge $9,000; based on 20 cars is massive $10,000; and even more for every car over 20! First prize is a huge $2,500! NO NOM FEES APPLY & tow money is available to all interstate competitors!

This event is also being run in conjunction with round four of the inaugural Speedcar Five Crown Series, encompassing all five state Speedcar Championships scheduled this season, which in itself is worth a bonus series pool of ten thousand dollars! It also wraps up the SA Speedcars AT&RS Blackjack Series.

Nominations for the 66th SA Speedcar Championship can be made online via the SASpeedcars.com website (http://www.saspeedcars.com/#!nominate/c196l).

Image courtesy of Pickos Photos.

Recent Posts