• Alison Dwyer

Blackjack Series Winners Announced!

CONGRATULATIONS to our inaugural SA Speedcars Blackjack Series winners Todd Wigzell SA88 (330 points), Todd Bennett SA25 (328 points) and Nathan Squiers SA86 (223 points) who took home the bonus prize pool at Saturday night's Presentation Night, thanks to sponsors Speedcars Australia INC., Speedway Australia, American Tire & Racing Services, Ti Bolts and Race Partz, The Speedway Shop, Pickos Photos, Showtime Signs and KR&MA McArdle & SONS.

Recent Posts