• Alison Dwyer

Clisby Trophy Awarded to Todd Bennett for 2015/2016!

A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to Todd Bennett & BCR Motorsport who by winning our AT&RS Club Championship, also claimed the historic and coveted Clisby Trophy for SA Speedcars' highest pointscorer! This awesome hand made trophy was first presented in 1946 and is now presented annually by SA Speedcars Club Patron, John Moyle on behalf of the Clisby Family! Todd also won the Speedcars highest pointscorer award presented by Speedway SA! With this many trophies, some assistance was required from Dad, Butch Bennett! Photo courtesy of Pickos Photos.

Recent Posts