VIC vs SA Challenge Noms Locked In!

February 6, 2017

Nominations for round 2 of the Victoria vs South Australia Speedcar Challenge on Feb 11th at Mt Gambier's Borderline Speedway (as at 6th Feb)!


V0 Grant Patton
V2 Paul Farrell
S4 Norm Moore *
S6 Mark Harrington
S7 Jamie Crouch 
S10 Brett Ireland *
V14 Ryan McKenna 
V17 Mitch Whiting
V18 David Alford
V22 Joe Lostitch
V26 Jason Donnelly *
V44 Luke Ferguson
S45 Rory Jackermis 
V55 Toby Smith
V57 Troy Wolley
V59 Ashley Booker
S71 Ben Hall
V71 Domain Ramsay *
V88 Craig Smith 

* TBC depending on fixes/finishes this week.


#Speedcars #SAspeedcars #VICspeedcars

Please reload

Featured Posts

SA Speedcar Title Noms Open!

December 17, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload