• Speedcar Super Series PR

Doing it for Tim!

The Tim Crouch Memorial takes centre stage on the 18th February 2017 at Murray Bridge Speedway with drivers from across the country battling it out for winners podium!

Adam Clarke, Michael Stewart, Nathan Smee, Aidan Corish, Paul Murphy, Matt Hunter and Chris Singleton are racing for the Championship while local drivers are welcome to compete for the nightly prize pool (Fee $100).

$2500 is up for grabs, with prize money paid to 20th position in the A main.

All cars will be checked and the teams must be using either the SD 38 American Racer (or harder) or the 84 – D12 Hoosier (or harder) to conform with the SSS regulations.

Teams competing in the 2016-17 season Diamond Air SSS can phone either American Tire and Racing Services on (02) 9756-6001 or MD Motorsport on (02) 9679-1990 to order tyres.

All competition will be held in accordance with Speedcars Australia and the 16-17 Speedcar Super Series official Rule Book.

Only contracted drivers will earn championship points and share in the annual points fund.

Nominate today via message to the SSS page, sms 0409 82 7171 or email sss@welovedirt.com with your name, car number, transponder number and sponsors.

Plans were well underway to have the new online nomination setup for this meeting but it is still being approved by the bank. Apologies!

Recent Posts