• SA Speedcars PR

Speedcar History Continues Tonight in Murray Bridge!

Get ready race fans, as tonight Murray Bridge is set to witness an absolute cracker of a battle for the 67th running of the SA Speedcar Championship and round five of the Speedway Australia and Speedcars Australia Six Crown Speedcar Series with competitors from across the country!

Leading the charge is current Six Crown leader & TAS champion Joe Lostitch from Victoria, with NSW's Nathan Smee (who won both the VIC & QLD titles this season) and rookie star Kaidon Brown close of his tail. Joining the fold are ex-SA Champion Travis Mills from VIC, reigning WA Champion Dayne Kingshott, Victorian Andy Pearce, Todd Waddell of WA, Justin McMinn from Victoria and more, including our local Speedcar stars!

Action kicks off at Murray Bridge this afternoon, with two rounds of heats, pole shuffles for the top-8 on points, and a 30 lap A-Main! And the kids aren't missing out either with showboats up for grabs with goodies from our local and interstate teams!


S4 Norm Moore

S6 Andy Pearce (VIC)

V6 Anthony Chaffey (QLD)

S7 Jamie Crouch

W7 Todd Waddell (WA)

S9 Michael Stewart (NSW)

S10 Luke Bowey

V10 Travis Mills (VIC)

V12 Justin McMinn (VIC)

V22 Joe Lostitch (VIC)

S24 Clint Leibhardt (ACT)

W24 Dayne Kingshott (WA)

V26 Justin Paull (VIC)

V39 Nick Parker (VIC)

S45 Rory Jackermis

Q69 Nathan Smee (NSW)

S71 Ben Hall

S83 Brett Ireland

V88 Craig Smith (VIC)

V97 Kaidon Brown (NSW)