• SA Speedcars PR

NOMINATE for the 68th SA Speedcar Title & Six Crown Round 3!

Nominations are open for the 68th SA Speedcar championship and round 3 of the national Six Crown Series at Murray Bridge Speedway on Saturday February 3rd!

The South Australian Speedcar Association welcomes all competitors, teams, friends and families to Murray Bridge Speedway for the 68th running of the South Australian Speedcar Championship; and round three of the Six Crown Series!

Thanks to Murray Bridge Speedway, Speedcars Australia and Speedway Australia; the minimum prize pool for this season's SA Championship is $7,000, and tow money is payable per the Six Crown Series supplementary regulations found HERE. Bonus prizes are also up for grabs thanks to our local SA Speedcars sponsors.

Nominations will only be taken online HERE. NO NOM FEES APPLY!