• SA Speedcars PR

Bishop Bags the Blackjack!

Congratulations to our SA Speedcars - SASABlackjack Series Winners for season 17-18!

Victorian Harley Bishop & the SA6 Hardwyer Motorsport team took out the series ahead of Murray Bridge local Brett Ireland & the Brett Ireland Racing S83; and West Aussie Nicholas Rowe & the S7 Crouch Racing team! Our winners took home cash prizes thanks to Blackjack Series sponsors McArdle KR&MA & Sons, The Speedway Shop, Pickos Photos, Ti Bolts and Race Partz, American Racer Tires, Showtime Signs, Speedcars Australia INC. & Speedway Australia