• SA Speedcar PR

Blackjack Back & Bigger Than Ever!

Speedcars continue to hold the best hand in South Australia with the SA Speedcars Blackjack Series set to explode in season 19/20!

Schedule in addition to the two Ultimate Speedway Championship rounds at Murray Bridge Speedway; the 4-round Blackjack series will this season offer the winner of each round a neat $1,000 and a whopping overall series purse thanks to Murray Bridge Speedway and SA Speedcars sponsors and supporters including KR & MA McArdle & Sons, TheSpeedwayShop.com, Speedcars Australia, American Racers, Pickos Photos and Showtime Signs!

There are no nomination fees, no contracts, the series prize pool is open to all Speedcars Australia registered cars and thanks to the fundraising efforts of SA Speedcars members, interstate tow money starts at $350 per show from Victoria and increases for cars attending from other states.

Per previous seasons, Blackjack Series points are tallied on the car allowing for guest drivers across the 4 rounds; while SA member drivers will also earn points at all rounds towards the 19/20 SA Speedcar Club Championship at these events. Full supplementary regulations will be available online before the opening round at Murray Bridge on the 5th of October!

19/20 SA Speedcars Blackjack Series Rounds:

05 October 2019

30 November 2019

14 March 2020

04 April 2020